San Marcos Location

Sales : 512-878-0888

2701 N. I35 Frontage Rd.

San Marcos, TX 78666

Map & Hours

San Marcos Inventory

I-35 South Location

Sales : 512-280-5333

6809 I-35 South

Austin, TX 78744

Map & Hours

I-35 South Inventory

Research Blvd.

Sales : 512-490-0088

9151 Research Blvd.

Austin, TX 78758

Map & Hours

Research Blvd. Inv.

Contact Texas Auto Center San Marcos, Austin, and Central Texas

The team at Texas Auto Center wants to hear from you. Come in and look at our cars, or make an appointment. If you have other questions, please reach out to us, we are here to help.

Texas Auto Center
6809 I-35 South - Austin, TX 78744
(512) 280-5333

General Manager: Sean Cooney
Sales Manager:  Veronica Macedo
Veronica@texasautocenter.net
 
Inventory Manager: Jesus Navarrete
  
Sales Team:

Juan Carlos Novela  512-687-9904  (Se Hable Espanol)
Justin Gonzales       512-687-9945  
Paul Harkabus         512-687-9907
Christian Shuttles    512-687-9934 
Jeff Nagel               512-687-6602   
Eren Uribe               512-687-9930(Se Hable Espanol)
 
Texas Auto Center
9151 Research BLVD - Austin TX 78758
(512) 490-0088
General Manager: Sean Cooney
 
Sales Assistant: Ashley Bosquez
Sales Team:
 
Michael Guajardo    512-490-0088
Ashley Boaquez       512-490-0088 (Se Hable Espanol)    

Texas Auto Center 
2701 N. Interstate 35 Frontage Rd. - San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 878-0888

General Manager: Sean Cooney
sean@texasautocenter.net

Sales Manager: Nick Weaver

Nick@texasautocenter.net

Sales Team:

Johnny Martinez        512-667-9067  (Se Hable Espanol)           
Saul (Bleu) Lopez      512-667-9070  (Se Hable Espanol) 
Brian Pederson          512-667-9063   (Se Hable Espanol)

Austin Service Department
(512) 687-9998

Austin Service Manager:  Jesse Mecardo 
Jesse@texasautocenter.net
 
San Marcos Service Department
(512) 667-9065
San Marcos Service Manager: Jorge Montoya
Jorge@texasautocenter.net
   

TAC Acceptance Group L.L.C.

(512) 687-9950
COO/Finance manager:  Martin Garcia

Martin@TacAcceptanceGroup.com

 

Sales Department Hours
Monday 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tuesday - Wednesday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday - Friday 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Open for Browsing

Questions? - Contact Us!

My Information


Quantcast